Friday, September 4, 2009

Basement Tape - Hey You EP

Basement Tape 7-track Hey You! EP is now ready, and you can grab a copy + a cool poster for the 
first time tomorrow night (September 5) at 
Scream Loud! Thailand's CD Show event at The Tube bar, Cocowalk, Ratchitewi. 

Pok and June will be performing as 
Stylish Nonsense at the event as well, along with some other cool indie acts.

Here is the track list:

1. Bridget Riley Complex

2. Tell Me Now

3. Girl On A Motorcycle

4. My White Noise 

5. X-Ray 

6. Laughter 

7. Come On, Hold On